Colored + chinos pants. Will this work out?

Started by vijay15, July 07, 2010, 10:56:04 AM

Previous topic - Next topic
Hi! I'm so new here. I'm just 17 and gusto ko everytime i go out, i outstand other guys with my outfit (hehe).
I'm a student in an average university in Manila. And for this semester, i have a friday class and no saturday class.
fridays are college shirt day and saturday is our wash day so medyo malungkot ako for not having the chance this sem to show my style
so dahil nga every friday ay college shirt day, ang dapat lang isuot ay the shirt itself, jeans and any shoes you desire.
pero no matter how i try, ayoko talaga ng simple! so i went to my pile of jeans and found my old colored skinny jeans.i think this is the solution to my problem! :)
so I was thinking if it's still ok to wear colored skinny but im thinking of transforming it to chinos by folding the end part of it. is it ok? will this work out? i need your answers please. thanks! :)

I don't see any problem with that nasa pagdadala naman ng clothes iyan eh. Try mo then give us feedback kung ano ang comments ng mga nakakita sa iyo sa school. Kaso, baka masita ka ng school guard  ;D

so it's still in for this season? ok pa? haha
uhmm actually pwede naman basta wag lang shorts na high above the knee.
haha ang reaction lang nila when i first tried it: "Bakit biting yang pants mo?" :D

it is not the trend right now but if you can carry that style then flaunt it  ;D

you'll be the first one to showcase it for a new trend nowadays.

ah ganun? parang ang hirap for my side kasi im the type of guy na gusto magexperiment sa mga resources ko na medyo luma na pero the thing is im not confident sometimes feeling ko sobra na or oa na masyado.
siguro i'm not gonna do it na lang. thanks though :)

fyi... chino is a kind of twill fabric that's made of cotton. great staple for the summer kasi it's very light and breathable.